8uB Wins Brookline Tournament

UpdatedTuesday June 25, 2019 byFred Steigerwalt.

Congratulations to our 8uB team for winning the Brookline Tournament with a 5-4 victory over MTLL.

Players Brayden Bauer, James Berger, Connor Leso, Connor Lodise, Brady mcArdle, Joe McCusker, Chase Nini, Jayden O'Kane, Edward Pierson, Rocco Rappe, Andon Sottnick, Bill Volk, Ben Werner.  Manager: Jim Bauer Coaches Clint Lodise, Chris McArdle, Joe McCusker