8u Softball District Champs

Updated Tuesday June 25, 2019 by Fred Steigerwalt.

Congrats to our 8u District Champions: Ava Cera, Bella Cera, Sara Corr, Audrie Criswell, Ava Favazza, Tara Flynn, Jillian Gibson, Delaney Kelly, Erin McAnally, Madilyn Reese, Maggie Watkins, Reese Wolf,  Manager, Eric Gibson, Coaches Andy Corr, Joe Favazza, Ryan Reese and Jim Kelly