8u Baseball Wins District Title

Updated Thursday June 28, 2018 by Fred Steigerwalt.

Congratulations to our 8uA Baseball tournament team for winning the District 1 title.  We hope it’s one of many!

Players JD Amoroso, Gavin Andrewson, Sean Brown, Will Browne, Colin Buckton, John  Gillin, Michael Kearney, Grady McCormick, Jude Murphy, Sean O'Reilly, David Reinertsen, Pat Sheridan

Manager: Tom Buckton, Coaches Dave Andrewson, David Reinertsen and Brian McGuire