Board of Directors

UpdatedSunday October 10, 2021 byHilltop.

2020 - 2021 Hilltop Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Fred Steigerwalt, Jr. 610-308-6871 fredstag@comcast.net
Vice President of
Player Personnel
Rich Rezer 610-931-4041 rrezer@verizon.net
Vice President of
Baseball Operations
Mike Clark 610-764-9772 mikeclark1@comcast.net
Vice President of
Softball Operations
Anthony Tassoni 610-310-7214 tassoni85@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Joe Spitz 610-291-4197 spitz01@comcast.net
Secretary Louis Lattanzio, Jr. 610-764-8836 lvlattanzio@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Leahy 610-659-8930 cleahy@seiu36.com
Chief Umpire Adam Yoder 215-460-1819 ayoder82@verizon.net
Shack Supervisor Michael McDevitt mkmcdevitt@gmail.com
Directors
Life term Don Foley 610-449-5544 donfoley42@gmail.com
3-year term Betty Berry 610-761-7629 berryzoo3@aol.com
3-year term Eric Gibson gibsonweric@gmail.com
3-year term Mike McCollum 610-924-9335 mbmccollum@verizon.net
3-year term Brian Ward b.wardbomb@gmail.com
Joe Favazza josephdfavazza@yahoo.com
Brian Rawlings brawls1207@yahoo.com
John Trainer Jhn.Trainer@gmail.com
2-year term Joe Berardoni 610-246-1765 joedoni27@msn.com
2-year term Mike Browne 215-837-3578 mbrowne@burnsinc.com
2-year term Jeff Kernag kernagj23@gmail.com
1-year term Brian Bausman 215-519-7742 brianbausman@yahoo.com
1-year term Dan Cullen 267-716-8245 dcullen@fluidics.com
1-year term Drew Dwyer 610-636-2241 afdwyerjr@gmail.com
1-year term Mike O'Sullivan michael.osullivan@westpharma.com
1-year term Jeff Steigerwalt 610-291-2890 jeffsteigerwalt@yahoo.com

ARTICLES OF ORGANIZATION 2020.doc
Background check policy December 2018.doc