Board of Directors

Updated Friday November 2, 2018 by Hilltop.

2018 - 2019 Hilltop Board of Directors
Executive Board
President Fred Steigerwalt, Jr. 610-308-6871
Vice President of
Player Personnel
Rich Rezer 610-931-4041
Vice President of
Baseball Operations
Mike Browne 215-837-3578
Vice President of
Softball Operations
Anthony Tassoni 610-310-7214
Financial Secretary Jamie Welsh 484-432-5387
Secretary Louis Lattanzio, Jr. 610-764-8836
Treasurer Cindy Leahy 610-659-8930
Chief Umpire Adam Yoder 215-460-1819
Life term Don Foley 610-449-5544
3-year term Betty Berry 610-761-7629
3-year term Mike Clark 610-764-9772
3-year term Brian Gallagher 610-291-4260
3-year term Mike McCollum 610-924-9335
3-year term Joe Spitz 610-291-4197
2-year term Joe Berardoni 610-246-1765
2-year term Jim Campbell 610-256-5433
2-year term Andrew Coll 610-636-6622
2-year term Tim McCormack 484-919-3724
2-year term Jack Reick 215-459-2042
1-year term Drew Dwyer 610-636-2241
1-year term Pete Manaras 610-212-8794
1-year term Jeff Steigerwalt 610-291-2890
1-year term Mark Terinoni 610-721-2926
1-year term Bud Wright 856-524-1216


Documents: Board meetings:

The Hilltop Board of Directors and general League meeting is usually on the second Sunday of every month at 7:00 P.M. in Sacred Heart Everett Hall. This schedule may vary. Check the web site for the latest schedule.