Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday September 19, 2017 by Hilltop.

2017 - 2018 Hilltop Board of Directors

Executive Board
President Fred Steigerwalt, Jr. 610-308-6871 fredstag@comcast.net
Vice President of
Player Personnel
Rich Rezer 610-931-4041 rrezer@verizon.net
Vice President of
Baseball Operations
Mike Browne 215-837-3578 mbrowne@burnsinc.com
Vice President of
Softball Operations
Greg Cunningham 610-322-1943 gjcunningham@comcast.net
Financial Secretary Jamie Welsh 484-432-5387 jamiewelsh@gmail.com
Secretary Louis Lattanzio, Jr. 610-764-8836 lvlattanzio@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Leahy 610-659-8930 cleahy@seiu36.com
Chief Umpire Adam Yoder 215-460-1819 ayoder82@verizon.net
Directors
Life term Don Foley 610-449-5544 donfoley42@gmail.com
3-year term Jim Campbell 610-256-5433 jim@grassworksinc.com
3-year term Kevin Coughlin 484-343-0572 kevin.coughlin2006@comcast.net
3-year term Tim McCormack 484-919-3724 macswan2@gmail.com
3-year term Jack Reick 215-459-2042 jackreick@gmail.com
3-year term Anthony Tassoni 610-310-7214 anthony.tassoni@bentley.com
2-year term Drew Dwyer 610-636-2241 andrew.dwyer@pbfenergy.com
2-year term Pete Manaras 610-212-8794 pete.manaras@verizon.net
2-year term Jeff Steigerwalt 610-291-2890 jeffsteigerwalt@yahoo.com
2-year term Mark Terinoni 610-721-2926 cam06081@verizon.net
2-year term Bud Wright 856-524-1216 wrightg@einstein.edu
1-year term Betty Berry 610-761-7629 berryzoo3@aol.com
1-year term Brian Gallagher 610-291-4260 brigal35@verizon.net
1-year term Brad Hermansen 610-909-4859 bherm16@yahoo.com
1-year term Mike McCollum 610-924-9335 mbmccollum@verizon.net
1-year term Joe Spitz 610-291-4197 spitz01@comcast.net
Documents: Board meetings:

The Hilltop Board of Directors and general League meeting is usually on the second Sunday of every month at 7:00 P.M. in Sacred Heart Everett Hall. This schedule may vary. Check the web site for the latest schedule.